Is this another one of those myspace viruses?
my friend put this comment on my myspace;
"heyyyy, last fun was fun, wish u coulda been there. dont worry, i took plenty of pics, i'll show em to ya when i see ya next. and ooooh, im lookin pretty good too. i picked up these pills that have made me drop so much of that weight i had. its like, wow, ya know? 16 friggin lbs! can u belive it! 16!!!!! so, if ya wanna try em out, i got em at this site: click here to go check it out .. i promise yah it's so worth it!
T75265671 "
i havent seen this kid in like a week, even so he doesnt do weight pills. i was also going through a couple other friends of mines myspaces, and they havea couple of them as well. my one friend has a screenshot of a video, but its just a picture link going to a url made of gibberish. and my other friend has like 5 comments saying how to get a free coach bag and macy's gift card. i wouldve asked but nethier of them were on.
if you know, i'd appriciate it so much if you answered.
merry xmas!!
-casey
Is this another one of those myspace viruses?ask your friend to change their password.
their accounts have been Phished.
meaning a spammer is using their account to promote whateverr like weight pills ect & also to steal your information so they could hack/spam your email address as well. so never click on those links!
Is this another one of those myspace viruses?It's not exactly a virus. They must have clicked on those links and had their accounts Phished. If you do it, yours will do the same thing. They'll get your passwords and such. Don't click on those links or go to the sites. I suggest you delete those comments.
More Related Questions and Answers ...
The Myspace information post by website user , myspace-codes.com.cn not guarantee correctness.
