Theexbook.com...is there a promo code I can use?
Anyone heard of it?? I recently got an email on myspace saying this:
If the story an ex posted, my name, on theexbook.com is real, then in my opinion, its not right. I actually took my own time through a link to find you and tell you that I think its not right to treat someone that way when love was involved. Was it love? What was it?
Good luck in the dating world - hopefully this experience will result in better decision making. If what an ex wrote is not true or this is not you, then I appologize for this message. But my ethics may be different than your own. I just wanted to share my point of view, people deserve to be treated with respect, honesty, and loyalty. The site does have a rebuttal section but no rebuttals were made, so either it was not cared about or unknown
I dont normally believe this crap, but this person new my full name...I have no idea...it says on the website you can join for free if you post two stories about an ex..I dont see anywhere I can go about that
Theexbook.com...is there a promo code I can use?I got the same exact message on myspace. Word for word. I don't know how they got my last name either but I'm guessing its just spam.
Theexbook.com...is there a promo code I can use?I got the exact same thing on myspace also. The only thing that bothers me is they have my last name also.... Report It
Theexbook.com...is there a promo code I can use?More Related Questions and Answers ...
The Myspace information post by website user , myspace-codes.com.cn not guarantee correctness.
