Is this website a scam?






FREE psychic reading

i saw it under someones myspace comments and they said they really got paid for taking surveys but im not sure is www.blingforwork.com a scam or is there a catch??

Is this website a scam?

There is most likely a catch. Those websites are all over the place, on emails, on myspace, on facebook, and on a bunch of other websites.

Is this website a scam?

DONT GO ON IT its is a con and a fraud they only ask you to take the surveys to litter your email inbox with spam mail and if you give them your home address your home gets littered with spam too i done it once and had to delete the email address as i had too much spam coming through i think i was getting like 300 emails a day which leads to quite a lot if you only checked it once a week lol

Is this website a scam?

I think it is scam. There is no such thing as easy money

Is this website a scam?

Do they ask for money? Ever.

Do they ask for any private info? Password, bank account.

If any answer is "yes" then forget it.

They do not have an address or phone number. That's suspicious.

I think they should not be trusted.

There are legitimate companies that do secret shopping and they can be found in the phone book.



More Related Questions and Answers ...
  • My survey to you?
  • Guys 14-16 plz. is he flirting wit me or does..
  • HELP people in dahur! My chemical romance is!..
  • I'm trying to find this survey: &quo..
  • Survey!!!!!?
  • Can u plz help?
  • Where can i find online help?
  • Survey for women ages 21-29?
  • SURVEY!!! (Its really easy)?
  • 500.00$ macys gift card?For survey, whats the..
  • Survey: Answer honestly. You're invi..
  • A fun survey?
  • Is she pissed? and if so....why? (be honest) ..
  • Does she like me?
  • Please help!!?
  • Question about saying "i love you"?
  • How do i found out?
  • I'm confused!?
  • Survey. Do you like this song?

  • The Myspace information post by website user , myspace-codes.com.cn not guarantee correctness.